cookie image

Our website uses cookies, as almost all websites do, to help provide you with the best experience we can. Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer or mobile phone when you browse websites.

LEARN MORE >

Cookies help us:

  • Make our website work as you’d expect.
  • Provide a message we believe is more relevant to you.

We do not use cookies to:

  • Collect any personally identifiable information.
  • Collect any sensitive information.
  • Pass personally identifiable data to third parties.

You can learn more about all the cookies and the information we collect by reading our Privacy Policy. If you don’t want to use cookies you can either exit the website or change your browser settings.

close
Skip to main content
Back to Events

National Launch Day Event Online

Can’t make it to a live event? Join the official launch of the All of Us Research Program online.

On May 6, join us at launch.joinallofus.org to participate in our online experience. The online experience will allow you to customize your viewing program based on the speakers, topics, and locations you want to see. From the site you’ll be able to:

  • Live stream speeches from our keynote speaker
  • Interact with our Community Art Experience
  • Watch a live stream of photos from participants across the country
  • Read what people are posting about the event on social media
Online Event Program

Sunday, May 6, 2018

  • 12 p.m. Eastern | 11 a.m. Central | 12 p.m. Pacific

    Community educational fairs begin at our event locations.

  • 3:30 p.m. Eastern | 2:30 p.m. Central | 12:30 p.m. Pacific

    All of Us will broadcast the live launch. You can see it as a live stream on launch.joinallofus.org or on Facebook Live.

    Kicking off the events will be NIH Director Francis Collins, M.D., Ph.D., All of Us Program Director Eric Dishman, and All of Us Chief Engagement Officer Dara Richardson-Heron, M.D..

  • 4:30 p.m. Eastern | 3:30 p.m. Central | 1:30 p.m. Pacific

    Watch live stream from each launch event location. The broadcast will include remarks by local luminaries and program advocates.